Board of Directors


Dave Quincer, Cozy Cinemas

Vice President

Lee Akin, Silver Screen Magic


Diane Akin, Silver Screen Magic


Dale Haider

Director- North Dakota

Lyman + Cory Keim, Keim Theaters

Director- North Minnesota

Greg Carter, CEC Theatres

Director- South Minnesota

Mike Schwartz, Historic State Theatre

Director- Iowa

Russell Vannorsdel, Fridley Theatres

Director- Nebraska

Julie Wiseheart, Heartland Theatres

Director- South Dakota

Jeff Logan, Logan Luxury Theatres

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy statement for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.